Home / Product Setup & Usage / Configuration

Rerun a migration

If a migration includes users who ended with errors or warnings, you can rerun the migration to include only the users who were not completed successfully. This can save significant time if you need to address problems that only affect a few users, and do not require an adjustment to the the configuration settings or user credentials.

Deduplication will prevent any items previously migrated from being duplicated.

You may select to rerun the entire group of users, only users who ended with errors, or only users who ended with warnings or errors.

Alt text